Joliet Public schools district 86 employees recognized

10/11/2019, 10:49 a.m.
Congratulations to the 165 Joliet Public Schools District 86 who were honored by the Board of School Inspectors with longevity ...

Congratulations to the 165 Joliet Public Schools District 86 who were honored by the Board of School Inspectors with longevity awards. The awards were presented to employees for 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 35, and 40 years of service. The honorees included:

5 Year Awards

Yamaira Acevedo, Isaac Singleton Elementary; Aracely Aguirre, Dirksen Junior High; Kimberly Baltas, Eisenhower Academy; Shawn Baron, J.F. Kennedy Administrative Center; Michelle Barron, Woodland Elementary; Mary Kay Bessler, Hufford Junior High; Lisa Bowe, Gompers Junior High; Tamatha Boyd, Gompers Junior High; Kristen Brandenburg, Hufford Junior High; Anthony Brown, Forest Park Individual I.E. School; Dr. Tanisha Cannon, J.F. Kennedy Administrative Center, Katie Chengary, Hufford Junior High; Jacqueline Coclanes, Pershing Elementary; Marie Cooper, A.O. Marshall Elementary; Megan Crocker, Pershing Elementary; Theresa Curry, Gompers Junior High; Danielle Daletski, Pershing Elementary; Joseph Davies; Dirksen Junior High; Verenice Diaz, M.J. Cunningham Elementary; Octavia Dougherty; A.O. Marshall Elementary; Miki Duria, Gompers Junior High; Lucila Esquivel, Isaac Singleton Elementary; Audrey Everts; Farragut Elementary; Rick Franceschina, J.F. Kennedy Administrative Center; Arielle Fujiwara, Gompers Junior High; Vanessa Gallegos, Isaac Singleton Elementary; Sandra Garcia, A.O. Marshall Elementary; Carrie Garrett, Lynne Thigpen Elementary; Tracee Green, Carl Sandburg Elementary; Ana Guzman, J.F. Kennedy Administrative Center; Kristen Hanna, Sator Sanchez Elementary; Jordan Harris, Pershing Elementary; William Hartsell, Pershing Elementary; Ashley Hartwell, A.O. Marshall Elementary; Crystal Hernandez, Forest Park I.E. School; Michelle Hojek, Woodland Elementary; Rolland Jasper, Washington Junior High; Michael Kosinski, Eisenhower Academy; Zoe Lindstrong, Forest Park I.E. School; Lisa Lynch, J.F. Kennedy Administrative Center; Veronica Malave, Sator Sanchez Elementary; Nicole Mathias, T.E. Culbertson Elementary; Kelsey McCarthy, Gompers Junior High; Desiree Morales-Galvan, Sator Sanchez Elementary; Colleen Novak, Thomas Jefferson Elementary; Megan Palka, J.F. Kennedy Administrative Center; Jennifer Paulsen, Pershing Elementary; Marcia Peart, Taft Elementary; Antonio Pena, Isaac Singleton Elementary; Shanelle Phillips, Taft Elementary; Alexandra Pilarcik, Pershing Elementary; Christopher Prenger, Lynne Thigpen Elementary; Janet Rande, Pershing Elementary; Jennie Regal, Pershing Elementary; Emily Reilly, A.O. Marshall Elementary; Samantha Richardson, A.O. Marshall Elementary; James Scott, Eisenhower Academy; Joel Sischo, J.F. Kennedy Administrative Center; Brandyn Smith, T.E. Culbertson Elementary; Luke Stacey, M.J. Cunningham Elementary; Julie Stevens, Dirksen Junior High; Renita Streeter, Lynne Thigpen Elementary; Deborah Tero McFadden, Gompers Junior High; Paul Viano, Gompers Junior High; Raquel Villagomez, Pershing Elementary; Kenneth Villasenor, Washington Junior High; Sergio Vital, Washington Junior High; Stephanie Winkle, M.J. Cunningham Elementary; Monica Yanajara, Edna Keith Elementary; and Hayley Yarocki, Hufford Junior High.

10 Year Awards

Angela Albrecht, Hufford Junior High; Roy Bazan, Building Support Services; Amy Blish, Sator Sanchez Elementary; Janet Carroll, Gompers Junior High; Rosa Carvajal, Edna Keith Elementary; Cionell Collins, Taft Elementary; Kathryn Cox, Dirksen Junior High; Sharon Dailey, J.F. Kennedy Administrative Center; Nadia Dana, J.F. Kennedy Administrative Center; Danielle Delaney, Isaac Singleton Elementary; Megan DiLeonardi, Eisenhower Academy; Melody Ervins, Washington Junior High; Andrea Figueroa, Gompers Junior High; Rene Fitz-Henley, J.F. Kennedy Administrative Center;Andrea Gandy, J.F. Kennedy Administrative Center; Marissa

  • more -

Goodlet, Isaac Singleton Elementary; Randall Gordon, Farragut Elementary; Loretta Gutierrez, Sator Sanchez Elementary; Veronica Hatch, Isaac Singleton Elementary; Deborah Hines, J.F. Kennedy Administrative Center; Rosie Holloman, J.F. Kennedy Administrative Center; Jacqueline King, Farragut Elementary; Deddrick Lewis, Pershing Elementary; Nikki Lorence, Eisenhower Academy; Michelle Lynn, Taft Elementary; Sheena Manola, Farragut Elementary; Jorge Martinez, Building Support Services; Susan Ochs, Woodland Elementary; Elizabeth Ostrem, Sator Sanchez Elementary; Judith Queen, Hufford Junior High; Rachael Rizek, Hufford Junior High: Melissa Sanchez, J.F. Kennedy Administrative Center; Sherri Starkus, Hufford Junior High; Jessica Suva, Hufford Junior High; John Talarico, J.F. Kennedy Administrative Center; Michael Terry, Taft Elementary; Samuel Tharnish, Washington Junior High; Julia Tures, Isaac Singleton Elementary; Susan Vanisko, Carl Sandburg Elementary; Heather Watson, Gompers Junior High; Daniel Wikert, Washington Junior High; and Dwayne Williams, J.F. Kennedy Administrative Center.